On the Clean Up Booster’s Navigation Panel, select Logs – Live Traffic.
Once you click on “Live Traffic”, you will be redirected to the following page as mentioned below.
By default, Live Traffic will always refresh after 30 seconds to know current user details.
The following information would be displayed on the Live Traffic page:
User Name : In this field, you would be able to see user name of user who logged in to your website or “N/A” if user is not logged in.
IP Address : In this field, you would be able to see IP Addresses of user who is visiting your website.
Location : In this field, you would be able see the location of user.
Details : In this field, you would be able to see browser details of a user along with a page that is being visited by user.
Date and Time : In this field, you would be able to see Date and Time on which a user visited a page.
Action : Under this column, you would see “Delete” and “Block IP Address” icons.
This Icon will “Delete” the details of user.
This Icon will “Block IP Address” of user. It will redirect you on “Manage IP Addresses” page from where you can block IP Address of user.